Our Team
Our Team

Founder

Tony Ramstetter

President & CEO
tony@prestigeav.com

Tony started Prestige in 1987 as a high-quality corporate audio visual firm specializing in hotel-based audio visual services management.  The customer-focused hospitality-oriented nature of the business has never wavered.  “We are not merely an audio visual rental company, but a one-stop hospitality organization that helps our customers create outstanding, memorable events for their guests and attendees.”

Memoriam

Terry Ramstetter

Terry joined Prestige in 1995 as CEO.  He served in that role until we lost him in 2015. He brought such a unique style of management to Prestige and left such a lasting impression on the way we continue to conduct business that no mention of our organization would be complete without acknowledging his lasting legacy.

Executive Leadership

Mark Ramstetter

Vice President of Operations
mramstetter@prestigeav.com

Mark came to Prestige in 2003 from a career in Hospitality Management. In 2005, he was made Director of Operations at the new corporate headquarters at Para Drive. In 2016 Mark was promoted to VP of Operations. He credits his success to a strong supporting cast and a belief that the customer always comes first.

Chip Thompson

Senior Vice President
cthompson@prestigeav.com

Chip started in the AV industry in 1988 and joined the Prestige team in 1996. He helped Prestige broaden their scope of work to associations, trade shows, and large corporate events. He became VP of Productions in 2003 and VP in 2010.

Paul Puthoff

Director, IT/Computer Rentals
pputhoff@prestigeav.com

Paul came to Prestige in 1996 to start the computer division.  He has over 25 years of experience in the computer and audio visual rental industry.  He is the Director of Information Services as well as the Computer Rental Division of Prestige.

Shane Williams

Vice President of Creative Services
swilliams@prestigeav.com

Shane is responsible for producing, managing events, and creating long-term relationships with end-user customers.  His role allows him to share his love for the industry and professional expertise on live events in the US and abroad.  Shane has over 24 years of knowledge and technical experience in the live event industry.  Consistently delivering first class service and bringing the customer’s vision to life have proven to be major factors for his continued success.

Sales Team

Brian Monahan

Director of Business Development
bmonahan@prestigeav.com

Kathryne Gardette, CMP, CTA

Logistics &  Marketing
kgardette@prestigeav.com

Jeremy Whalen

Director of Strategic Projects
jwhalen@prestigeav.com

Tony Sander

Account Manager – Venue Partnerships
tsander@prestigeav.com

Lisa Biello

Account Manager
lbiello@prestigeav.com

Senior Production Team

Phil Bower

Senior Audio Specialist/Project Manager
pbower@prestigeav.com

Ryan Fielding

Audio Specialist/Project Manager
rfielding@prestigeav.com

Shane Fisher

Director of Productions
sfisher@prestigeav.com

Scott Heyob

Senior Project Director
sheyob@prestigeav.com

Vince Salzarulo

Senior Project Director
vsalzarulo@prestigeav.com

Cameron Wilson

Project Manager
cwilson@prestigeav.com

Creative Services Team

Greg Ullman

Director of Creative Services
gullman@prestigeav.com

Mark Krumme

Creative Director
mkrumme@prestigeav.com

Larry Bosley

Art Director
lbosley@prestigeav.com

Roy King, III

Associate Producer & Manager of Video
rking@prestigeav.com

JJ Painter

Animation/Virtual Reality Designer
jpainter@prestigeav.com

Joshua Smith

Editor/Videographer
jsmith@prestigeav.com

Our Onsite AV Partnership Contacts:

 

Duke Energy Convention Center

Hilton Netherland Plaza

Miami Beach Convention Center

Savannah Center

Sharonville Convention Center

The Manor House

Roberts Center

Belterra Casino

“Prestige is an amazing partner. From creating an incredible event to managing the details, their thoughtful, professional, always-flexible approach made for a great all-around experience.”

Tom Smith, HP Marketing Director

“Amazing job today – as always you guys raise the bar each show. We can’t tell you how much your constant support, dedication, and attention to detail to make each program perfect means to us. Have a wonderful rest of your day.”

Stephanie Couch, JPL Creative

Just wanted to send a little thank you note to you and your team at Prestige. The event was great and that is due in large part to Prestige! I’ve attached some photos of the after-party lighting – it looked so awesome, you all are so talented! Thank you again!

Bridgette BrantCincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center

©Prestige AV & Creative Services | 4835 Para Drive, Cincinnati, Ohio 45237 | 513.641.1600 | 800.294.3179 | 513.641.3200 FAX