Our Team
Our Team

Founder

Tony Ramstetter

President & CEO
tony@prestigeav.com

Tony started Prestige in 1987 as a high-quality corporate audio visual firm specializing in hotel-based audio visual services management.  The customer-focused hospitality-oriented nature of the business has never wavered.  “We are not merely an audio visual rental company, but a one-stop hospitality organization that helps our customers create outstanding, memorable events for their guests and attendees.”

Memoriam

Terry Ramstetter

Terry joined Prestige in 1995 as CEO.  He served in that role until we lost him in 2015. He brought such a unique style of management to Prestige and left such a lasting impression on the way we continue to conduct business that no mention of our organization would be complete without acknowledging his lasting legacy.

Executive Leadership

Chip Thompson

Senior Vice President
cthompson@prestigeav.com

Chip started in the AV industry in 1988 and joined the Prestige team in 1996. He helped Prestige broaden their scope of work to associations, trade shows, and large corporate events. He became VP of Productions in 2003 and VP in 2010.

Mark Ramstetter

Vice President of Operations
mramstetter@prestigeav.com

Mark came to Prestige in 2003 from a career in Hospitality Management. In 2005, he was made Director of Operations at the new corporate headquarters at Para Drive. In 2016 Mark was promoted to VP of Operations. He credits his success to a strong supporting cast and a belief that the customer always comes first.

Shane Williams

Vice President of Creative Services
swilliams@prestigeav.com

Shane began his career in the production industry in 1993 and was brought on board at Prestige in 2000.  He was named Vice President of Creative Services in 2017.  Consistently delivering first class service and bringing the customer’s vision to life have proven to be major factors for his continued success.

Brian Monahan

Vice President of Sales & Business Development
bmonahan@prestigeav.com

Brian joined Prestige in 1997 and has served in a number of capacities from onsite property management to his current role leading the Sales and Business Development.  Brian’s passion for the meeting industry has allowed him to introduce Prestige to national audiences.   Brian frequently speaks at industry events sharing his expertise and educating meeting and event planners on how to maximize their attendees experience through event technology.

Shane Fisher

Director of Operations
sfisher@prestigeav.com

Since starting in the industry in 1992, Shane has accrued a wide portfolio of skill sets including Scenic and Lighting Design, Technical Direction, and Stage Management. His operational and “hands-on” experience led to many successful years in theaters and music venues hosting Broadway and national touring acts. With his diverse experience and enthusiasm for the industry, he has made the transition into corporate event production and joined the Prestige team in 2017 as Director of Productions.

IT/Computer Rentals

Paul Puthoff

Director, IT/Computer Rentals
pputhoff@prestigeav.com

Paul came to Prestige in 1996 to start the computer division.  He has over 25 years of experience in the computer and audio visual rental industry.  He is the Director of Information Services as well as the Computer Rental Division of Prestige.

Sales Team

Kathryne Gardette, CMP, CTA

Logistics &  Marketing
kgardette@prestigeav.com

Jeremy Whalen

Director of Strategic Projects
jwhalen@prestigeav.com

Tony Sander

Account Manager – Venue Partnerships
tsander@prestigeav.com

Lisa Biello

Account Manager
lbiello@prestigeav.com

Daniel Forero

Account Manager
dforero@prestigeav.com

Dave Hemmert

Wedding & Special Event Lighting
dhemmert@prestigeav.com

Senior Production Team

Phil Bower

Senior Audio Specialist/Project Manager
pbower@prestigeav.com

Ryan Fielding

Audio Specialist/Project Manager
rfielding@prestigeav.com

Scott Heyob

Senior Project Director
sheyob@prestigeav.com

Vince Salzarulo

Senior Project Director
vsalzarulo@prestigeav.com

Cameron Wilson

Project Manager
cwilson@prestigeav.com

Creative Services Team

Greg Ullman

Director of Creative Services
gullman@prestigeav.com

Mark Krumme

Creative Director
mkrumme@prestigeav.com

Larry Bosley

Art Director
lbosley@prestigeav.com

Roy King, III

Associate Producer & Manager of Video
rking@prestigeav.com

JJ Painter

Animation/Virtual Reality Designer
jpainter@prestigeav.com

Joshua Smith

Editor/Videographer
jsmith@prestigeav.com

Our Onsite AV Partnership Contacts:

Duke Energy Convention Center

Hilton Netherland Plaza

Miami Beach Convention Center

Savannah Center

Sharonville Convention Center

The Manor House

Roberts Center

Belterra Casino

Thank you. You get us. You care. You understand the details. You handled the changes, and we always have changes, with a sincere smile and the highest level of professionalism. You make us look better each and every year at each and every event. And we laugh together, which I have always found makes the best team.

Mick Clay, Freestore Food Bank

“Amy and I are so thankful we were all able to collaboratively work on this event with your teams.  I'm not sure if we would have been able to survive without you!  We have heard nothing but amazing feedback from everyone who visited our Vikings House and much of the credit is owed to you!  YOU ARE ALL AMAZING!  THANK YOU!”

Kaitlin Zarecki, Events Manager, Minnesota Vikings Football, LLC

Just wanted to check in and tell you thank you for all your assistance with our meeting.  Tyler was Tyler and all we could ask for.  It was, in its entirety, our best meeting on every aspect thus far.  Thanks again, and again, and again!

Lavardo R. Pennerman, Program Manager
UC Cancer Institute - Cincinnati Cancer Center, The University of Cincinnati Foundation

The set was gorgeous and worked so well with the theme of the meeting.  All the member feedback has been rave reviews.  I love working with you guys; your professionalism and skill at your craft are amazing.  You make the most stressful day of my year as smooth and fun as possible.  I really value a good work ethic, and you guys have it in spades.  Thanks for having my back.

Mary Leszczynski, INFORMS

©Prestige AV & Creative Services | 4835 Para Drive, Cincinnati, Ohio 45237 | 513.641.1600 | 800.294.3179 | 513.641.3200 FAX