ABOUT US

We know what it's like to be in the spotlight.

Since 1987, we’ve produced thousands of special events, corporate meetings, annual conferences, trade shows, banquets, and major conventions.  We put our experience to work every day with an attention to detail and support that you can rely on – providing set design, equipment rental, technical expertise, professional installation and award-winning presentations every single day.

accent_900x450_about_history
accent_900x450_about_culture
accent_900x450_about_citizenship3

Over 35 years of quality, service and community.

Building on a history of service in both the hospitality and AV industries, Tony Ramstetter and H. Steven Long created Prestige Audio Visual, Inc. in 1987. Eight years later, a family business emerged when Tony convinced his brother, Terry, to join Prestige as CEO, bringing his considerable energy, business skills, and resources to the company. With Tony’s knowledge of AV equipment and Terry’s business sense, the company rapidly grew into a best-in-class supplier in the communications industry. In 2006, Prestige acquired Encore Production Services, adding a wealth of experience in creative, stage design and video production, and became Prestige AV & Creative Services.

Today, Prestige has over 100 full-time professionals producing national and international live events and meetings for our clients. Prestige remains a family-oriented company, providing a wide variety of career opportunities in an environment that promotes client satisfaction by valuing the strong sense of pride and passion in our work, customer-centric attitude and an attention to detail from everyone on our team.  It's known as "The Prestige Way", and it's the difference between simply getting the job done and crafting exceptional performances.

As our company has prospered, we’ve discovered many ways to “give back” to our community. Prestige is deeply woven into the fabric of our city – we live and work here. Our purpose is to work globally and help locally. Prestige sponsorship ranges from discounts to full sponsorship of an event. Annually, we sponsor more than 150 events, donating well over $500,000 to groups such as:

    • Ronald McDonald House Charities
    • United Way
    • American Heart Association
    • Big Brothers Big Sisters
    • SPCA Cincinnati
    • Cystic Fibrosis Foundation
    • Crayons to Computers
    • People Working Cooperatively
    • Go Red For Women
    • Cincinnati Association for the Blind & Visually Impaired
    • Goodwill
    • Freestore Foodbank
    • Cincinnati Children's Hospital
    • The Reds Community Fund
    • Cincinnati Better Business Bureau
    • Susan G. Komen Race for the Cure
    • Anthony Muñoz Foundation

We take pride in knowing our contributions help these organizations and the people they serve, enabling them to provide greater benefit to our community.

We also feel it is important to support and actively engage with national industry organizations and leaders to stay current with large event trends and technology.  To that end, we are proud to advocate and serve the following organizations.

Over 35 years of quality, service and community.

accent_900x450_about_history

Building on a history of service in both the hospitality and AV industries, Tony Ramstetter and H. Steven Long created Prestige Audio Visual, Inc. in 1987. Eight years later, a family business emerged when Tony convinced his brother, Terry, to join Prestige as CEO, bringing his considerable energy, business skills, and resources to the company. With Tony’s knowledge of AV equipment and Terry’s business sense, the company rapidly grew into a best-in-class supplier in the communications industry. In 2006, Prestige acquired Encore Production Services, adding a wealth of experience in creative, stage design and video production, and became Prestige AV & Creative Services.

accent_900x450_about_culture

Today, Prestige has over 100 full-time professionals producing national and international live events and meetings for our clients. Prestige remains a family-oriented company, providing a wide variety of career opportunities in an environment that promotes client satisfaction by valuing the strong sense of pride and passion in our work, customer-centric attitude and an attention to detail from everyone on our team.  It's known as "The Prestige Way", and it's the difference between simply getting the job done and crafting exceptional performances.

accent_900x450_about_citizenship3

As our company has prospered, we’ve discovered many ways to “give back” to our community. Prestige is deeply woven into the fabric of our city – we live and work here. Our purpose is to work globally and help locally. Prestige sponsorship ranges from discounts to full sponsorship of an event. Annually, we sponsor more than 150 events, donating well over $500,000 to groups such as:

Ronald McDonald House Charities
United Way
American Heart Association
Big Brothers Big Sisters
SPCA Cincinnati
Cystic Fibrosis Foundation
Crayons to Computers
People Working Cooperatively
Go Red For Women
Cincinnati Association for the Blind & Visually Impaired
Goodwill
Freestore Foodbank
Cincinnati Children's Hospital
The Reds Community Fund
Cincinnati Better Business Bureau
Susan G. Komen Race for the Cure
Anthony Muñoz Foundation

We take pride in knowing our contributions help these organizations and the people they serve, enabling them to provide greater benefit to our community.

We also feel it is important to support and actively engage with national industry organizations and leaders to stay current with large event trends and technology.  To that end, we are proud to advocate and serve the following organizations.

Our team of experienced AV and creative professionals are unmatched.

We are a talented and like-minded group of audio visual experts working toward a single goal – client satisfaction through successful events. Our trained and certified professionals work “The Prestige Way” – having a pride and passion for what we do while knowing that we have a dedicated, family-like support structure to help us serve our clients beyond their expectations. It’s a part of everything we do, for every event and client, day after day.

Below are listed the members of our team who can either answer your questions or get you started toward achieving your goals for your next major event.  They are backed by many more skilled technicians, designers and other professionals who are eager and ready to serve you.

EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP

T_Ramstetter

Tony Ramstetter

President & CEO
tony@prestigeav.com

Tony started Prestige in 1987 as a high-quality corporate audio visual firm specializing in hotel-based audio visual services management. The customer-focused hospitality-oriented nature of the business has never wavered. “We are not merely an audio visual rental company, but a one-stop hospitality organization that helps our customers create outstanding, memorable events for their guests and attendees.”

C_Thompson2

Chip Thompson

Senior Vice President
cthompson@prestigeav.com

M_Ramstetter2

Mark Ramstetter

Vice President of Business Administration
mramstetter@prestigeav.com

S_Williams2

Shane Williams

Vice President of Creative Services
swilliams@prestigeav.com

B_Monahan2

Brian Monahan

Vice President of Sales & Business Development
bmonahan@prestigeav.com

S_Fisher2

Shane Fisher

Vice President of Productions
sfisher@prestigeav.com

T_Sander2

Tony Sander

Vice President of Venue Partnerships
tsander@prestigeav.com

Terry_Ramstetter

Terry Ramstetter

In Memorium
Terry joined Prestige in 1995 as CEO. He served in that role until we lost him in 2015. He brought such a unique style of management to Prestige and left such a lasting impression on the way we continue to conduct business that no mention of our organization would be complete without acknowledging his lasting legacy.

HUMAN RESOURCES

A_Zeiser2

Andrea Zeiser

Human Resources Manager
azeiser@prestigeav.com

DEPARTMENT HEADS

D_Grote

Daniel Grote

Rigging Department Head
dgrote@prestigeav.com

N_Helton

Nate Helton

Lighting Department Head
nhelton@prestigeav.com

I_Shelton

Ian Shelton

Audio Department Head
ishelton@prestigeav.com

D_Wade

David Wade

Video Department Head
dwade@prestigeav.com

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

L_Biello2

Lisa Biello

Project Manager
lbiello@prestigeav.com

P_Bower2

Phil Bower

Project Manager
pbower@prestigeav.com

V_Brown2

Valeta Brown

Project Manager
vbrown@prestigeav.com

E_Fudge

Elizabeth Fudge

Project Manager (Memphis)
efudge@prestigeav.com

V_Gamboa

Vladimir Gamboa

Project Manager
vgamboa@prestigeav.com

S_Heyob2

Scott Heyob

Project Manager
sheyob@prestigeav.com

N_Moser2

Nick Moser

Project Manager
nmoser@prestigeav.com

T_Moser2

Tyler Moser

Project Manager
tmoser@prestigeav.com

C_Roden2

Cody Roden

Project Manager
croden@prestigeav.com

J_Roderick

Jason Roderick

Production Manager
jroderick@prestigeav.com

J_Smith2

Josh Smith

Senior Video Project Manager
jsmith@prestigeav.com

C_White2

Craig White

Project Manager
cwhite@prestigeav.com

SALES/ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT

C_Decker

Cathy Decker

Sales & Production Coordinator
cdecker@prestigeav.com

K_Gardette2

Kathryne Gardette, MSPOD, CMP, CTA

Community Relations Manager
kgardette@prestigeav.com

J_Hancock2

Joshua Hancock

Production & Account Manager
jhancock@prestigeav.com

D_Hemmert2

Dave Hemmert

Sales & Account Manager
dhemmert@prestigeav.com

B_Wagner2

Berz Wagner

Director of Inside Sales
bwagner@prestigeav.com

CREATIVE SERVICES

S_Bradley2

Sarah Bradley

Digital Content Manager
sbradley@prestigeav.com

B_Essen2

Brian Essen

Senior Graphic Designer
bessen@prestigeav.com

M_Flesch2

Mike Flesch

Creative/Marketing Director
mflesch@prestigeav.com

M_Glover3

Maurice Glover

Motion Graphics Designer
mglover@prestigeav.com

J_Painter

JJ Painter

Video Technician & Content Creator
jjpainter@prestigeav.com

G_Ullman2

Greg Ullman

Director of Creative Operations
gullman@prestigeav.com

Tell us about your next event!

Tell us about your
next event!